معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

2012 تأسست Yase في شيامن ، الصين وهي متخصصة في إنتاج جنوط وعجلات من ألياف الكربون ، ودمج تطوير المنتجات والإنتاج.تتبنى جميع منتجات شركتنا معايير الجودة العالمية ، ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى الخارج وهي معروفة في العديد من المدن في الداخل والخارج.
ميدان.لدينا مصنعنا الخاص للإنتاج ، وانتقل إلى الوسيط لكسب الفرق ، مع ميزة السعر ، وسنوات من الخبرة في التكنولوجيا والخدمة الجيدة ، تحظى الشركة بثقة عميقة وإشادة العملاء المحليين والأجانب.
سنلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، خدمة النزاهة أولاً ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو لديك نية لطلب ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.نأمل في إقامة تعاون متبادل المنفعة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.العمل معا من أجل التنمية المشتركة.
لكل متسابق.

تاريخ وأصل ماركة ياس

اقامة

في عام 2012، تم إنشاء علامة Yase التجارية في Xiamen ، China.The مؤسس الشركة ، Jomdai ، كان يعمل في الإنتاج في شركة تايوانية في عام 2007. لقد طور تقنيًا أجزاء دراجات من ألياف الكربون.درس وطور بشكل أساسي: جنوط من ألياف الكربون ، وعجلات من ألياف الكربون.مقود من ألياف الكربون ، وإطار من ألياف الكربون ، وما إلى ذلك ... أدى البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا إلى الحصول على تجربة وتكنولوجيا غنية جدًا لعلامة Dairs التجارية المتأخرة.
في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن الطلب على ألياف الكربون في السوق الصينية كبيرًا ، وكان هناك عدد قليل من شركات الإنتاج ، لكن مؤسسنا وجد أن الطلب في الأسواق الخارجية كان ضخمًا.
حتى عام 2012 ، قرر مؤسسنا jomdai بدء عمل تجاري ووجد أن صناعة الدراجات الهوائية المصنوعة من ألياف الكربون هي سوق واعد للغاية مع مجال كبير للتطوير ، لقد استنفدنا جميع مدخراتنا لإنشاء شركة Xiamen Dairs Vehicle Industry Co.، Ltd. ، كانت Yase Vehicle Industry شركة تجارة إلكترونية عابرة للحدود للتجارة الخالصة أخذت البضائع من المصانع الأخرى لتنفيذ الأعمال.يتم بيع المعالجة مرة أخرى للعملاء.تأسست علامة Yase التجارية في ذلك العام ، وكانت العلامة التجارية المسجلة محمية بحقوق الملكية الفكرية الصينية.

顾客至上

التطور

في 2014، فقد ركزت على تطوير عجلات وجنوط الدراجات المصنوعة من ألياف الكربون.لقد قامت بحقن التكنولوجيا الفريدة الخاصة بها في متطلبات الإنتاج للمصنع.المنتجات لديها كفاءة إنتاج عالية وجودة مستقرة.أدى الاعتراف والثناء من العملاء من الولايات المتحدة وكوريا وأستراليا على الفور إلى زيادة الطلب على الطلبات.

المنتج

في عام 2016، دخلنا مصنعنا الخاص ، وتم تغيير اسم الشركة رسميًا إلى: Xiamen Ousheng Composite Technology Co. المعدات ، بحيث يمكن ضمان كل منتج من منتجاتنا أعلى ، بحيث يكون لدى العملاء منتجات فائقة الجودة ولا تشوبها شائبة.
لقد مرت Yase بعقود من الصعود والهبوط ، وتغلب على العقبات على طول الطريق ، والتنافس مع أقرانها ، مما جعل المنافسين يشعرون بالصدمة.لكننا تقدمنا ​​إلى الأمام وأخيراً بشرنا بالوقت المناسب للوقوف بحزم حتى نتمكن من خدمة غالبية راكبي الدراجات.نحن فخورون للغاية وممتنون للعدد الكبير من راكبي الدراجات الذين يختاروننا.لا نريد إنتاج عجلات أفضل فحسب ، بل نريد أيضًا تقديم خدمة أفضل لكل راكب دراجة ، يكون مسؤولاً عن شرفه وسلامته.

تعبئة ونقل البضائع

تغليف البضائع

وسائل النقل

تحميل الشاحنات

شحن البطانة

تحميل الشاحنات

النقل الجوي

العنوان 1
العنوان 2
العنوان 3
العنوان 4

مصممة لكل عميل!

About Us

Company Profile

2012 Yase was established in Xiamen, China pecializing in the production of carbon fiber rims and wheels, integrating product development and production. All products of our company adopt international quality standards, and the products are exported to overseas and are well-known in many cities at home and abroad.
We have our own factory for production, go to the middleman to earn the difference, With the price advantage ,years of experience technology and good service, the company is deeply trusted and praised by domestic and foreign customers.
We will always adhere to the tenet of customer first, integrity service first.If you are interested in any of our products or have an order intention, please feel free to contact us. We hope to establish long-term mutually beneficial cooperation with customers around the world. Work together for common development.
Made for every rider.

The History & Origin Of The Yase Brand

Set Up

In 2012, the Yase brand was established in Xiamen, China.The company's founder, Jomdai, was engaged in production in a Taiwanese company in 2007. He technically developed carbon fiber bicycle parts. He mainly studied and developed: carbon fiber rims, carbon fiber spokes wheels. Carbon fiber handlebars , carbon fiber frame, etc... The research and development of technology has precipitated a very rich experience and technology for the late Dairs brand.
At that time, the demand for carbon fiber in the Chinese market was not large, and there were few production enterprises, but our founder found that the demand in foreign markets was huge.
Until 2012, our founder jomdai decided to start a business and found that the carbon fiber bicycle industry is a very promising market with great room for development, we took out all our savings to create Xiamen Dairs Vehicle Industry Co., Ltd. At that time, Yase Vehicle Industry was a pure-trade cross-border e-commerce company that took goods from other factories to carry out the business. Processing is sold again to customers. The Yase brand was established that year, and the registered trademark was protected by Chinese intellectual property rights.

顾客至上

Development

In 2014, it focused on the development of carbon fiber bicycle wheels and rims. It injected its own unique technology into the production requirements of the factory. The products have high production efficiency and stable quality. The recognition and praise of US, Korea and Australian customers immediately increased the demand for orders.

Product

In 2016, we ushered in our own factory, and the company name was officially changed to: Xiamen Ousheng Composite Technology Co., Ltd. The company has its own strong production team, sales and QC and development team, as well as a series of supporting testing equipment, so that each of our products can be guaranteed higher, so that customers have products that are supreme and impeccable.
Yase has gone through decades of ups and downs, overcoming obstacles along the way, and competing with its peers has also made competitors repulsed. But we forged ahead and finally ushered in a good time to stand firm so that we can serve the majority of cyclists. We are extremely honored and grateful to the vast number of cyclists who choose us. Not only do we want to produce better wheels, but we also want to better serve every cyclist, responsible for their honor and their safety.

Packing & Transportation Of Goods

THE PACKAGING OF GOODS

TRANSPORTATION

TRUCK LOADING

LINER SHIPPING

TRUCK LOADING

AIR TRANSPORT

TITLE1
TITLE2
TITLE3
TITLE4

Tailored For Every Customer!